Our Mission

"To proactively contribute towards the creation of intellectually dynamic society which is committed to excellence, human dignity and the realisation of human potential."

Our Vision

"Education For Social Transformation And Nation Building"

Department of Computer Science

 

sanjay1Mr. Sanjay B. Karapurkar
Associate Professor,
Qualification : M.C.A.
Areas of Specialisation: Computer Software & Database.
E-mail:sanjay.karapurkar@dmscollege.ac.in
Teaching Experience : 22 years

 

shaila1Ms. Shaila Nair
Associate Professor
Qualification : M.C.A.
Areas of Specialisation: Computer Applications.
E-mail:shaila.nair@dmscollege.ac.in
Teaching Experience :20 years

uday1Dr. Udaysing V. Rane
Associate Professor & Head
Qualification : M.Sc.(Electronics), NET;PhD.
Areas of Specialisation: Computer Networks & Operating System.
E-mail:udaysing.rane@dmscollege.ac.in .

 

pooja1Ms.Pooja Bidye
Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.C.A., SET
Areas of Specialisation:Computer Applications
E-mail:pooja.bidye@dmscollege.ac.in
Teaching Experience : 11 years
dimple1Dr. Dimple Paul
Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.C.A.
Areas of Specialization :Computer Applications
E-mail:dimple.paul@dmscollege.ac.in
Teaching Experience : 17 years

 

prasanna1Ms. Prasanna M. Kothawale
Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Sc.(IT), M.Phil.
Areas of Specialisation:Computer Applications.
E-mail:prasanna.kothawale@dmscollege.ac.in
Teaching Experience : 06 years

 

 

Notices

  • LABORATORY ASSISTANT/LABORATORY TECHNICIAN COURSE

    Admission Notice CERTIFICATE COURSE IN LABORATORY ASSISTANT/LABORATORY TECHNICIAN Duration: 6 Months (Fully practical oriented) Timings: 2.00pm to 5.00pm (Monday to Friday) Total Seats: 20 (Twenty) Eligibility: 12th science, 12th vocational (MREEDA, ET, CSA), polytechnic (E&C, EE, ME), ITI Fees: Rs. 20,000/- (Rupees twenty thousand only) (Facility of part payment is afforded in deserving cases) Admission […]

  • Green Audit workshop

    Click here to fill the Feedback Form For GREEN AUDIT WORKSHOP        



 

Happenings at DM’s



 

Upcoming events