The College is among the top Best 100 commerce colleges of India (India Today Survey,2018) .

The College is selected for ” Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (UBA) of  the HRD Ministry among the  338 selected colleges of India (2018).

Our Mission

"To proactively contribute towards the creation of intellectually dynamic society which is committed to excellence, human dignity and the realisation of human potential."

Our Vision

"Education For Social Transformation And Nation Building"

Prominent visitors

Department of Computer Science

 

sanjay1Mr. Sanjay B. Karapurkar
Associate Professor,
Qualification : M.C.A.
Areas of Specialisation: Computer Software & Database.
E-mail:sanjay.karapurkar@dmscollege.ac.in
Teaching Experience : 22 years

 

shaila1Ms. Shaila Nair
Associate Professor
Qualification : M.C.A.
Areas of Specialisation: Computer Applications.
E-mail:shaila.nair@dmscollege.ac.in
Teaching Experience :20 years

uday1Dr. Udaysing V. Rane
Associate Professor & Head
Qualification : M.Sc.(Electronics), NET;PhD.
Areas of Specialisation: Computer Networks & Operating System.
E-mail:udaysing.rane@dmscollege.ac.in .

 

pooja1Ms.Pooja Bidye
Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.C.A., SET
Areas of Specialisation:Computer Applications
E-mail:pooja.bidye@dmscollege.ac.in
Teaching Experience : 11 years
dimple1Dr. Dimple Paul
Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.C.A.
Areas of Specialization :Computer Applications
E-mail:dimple.paul@dmscollege.ac.in
Teaching Experience : 17 years

 

prasanna1Ms. Prasanna M. Kothawale
Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Sc.(IT), M.Phil.
Areas of Specialisation:Computer Applications.
E-mail:prasanna.kothawale@dmscollege.ac.in
Teaching Experience : 06 years

 

 

Notices



 

Happenings at DM’s



 

Upcoming events